Staff Directory

General Phone Numbers

Town Office– Main Line 204-627-1100
Chief Administrative Officer, Randi Salamanowicz 204-627-1109
Assistant Chief Administrative Officer, Jennifer Early 204-627-1108
Controller, Graham Kahler 204-627-1107
Fire Chief/Building Inspector, Randy Manych 204-627-1120
Fire Prevention Officer, Cody Langlois 204-627-1121
Engineering  204-627-1125
Municipal Superintendent, Sam Mirza-Agha 204-627-1124
Assistant Municipal Superintendent, Chris McTaggart 204-627-1127
Wellness Centre 204-627-1134
Kelsey Recreation  204-627-1130
Roy H. Johnston Arena 204-627-1144
Winton Pool 204-627-1145
Wellness and Recreation Director, Amber Whitehead 204-627-1130
Sam Waller Museum Sharain Jones 204-623-3802
The Pas Airport 204-624-5233
 The Pas Airport -Emergency number  204-620-1667
 After Hours Emergency Number  204-623-2330

Our mailing address is:

Box 870

81 Edwards Ave.

The Pas , MB

R9A 1K8