Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Mayor + Council

Current Town of The Pas elected officials for the 2018-2022 term: 

Mayor -  Herb Jacques

herbj@townofthepas.ca

Committees: 

  • Sustainable Forests
  • Kelsey Planning District 


Councillor - Andre Murphy

andrem@townofthepas.ca

Committees: 

  • Chamber of Commerce
  • Community Development Corporation (CDC)
  • Kelsey School Division (KSD) Committee


Councillor - Bill Ward

billw@townofthepas.ca

Committees: 

  • Citizens on Patrol
  • Kelsey Planning District


Councillor - Carrie Atkinson

carriea@townofthepas.ca

Committees:

  • Cedar Lake
  • Library Board
  • Kelsey School Division (KSD) Committee


Councillor - Chad Zolinski

chadz@townofthepas.ca

Committees:

  • Destination Marketing Committee (DMC)
  • Recycling Board
  • Kelsey Planning District


Councillor - Larry Forster

larryf@townofthepas.ca

Committees:

  • The Pas Community Renewal Corporation (TPCRC)
  • Kelsey School Division (KSD) Committee


Councillor - Trevor Lane

trevorl@townofthepas.ca

Committees: 

  • Museum Board
  • Community Development Corporation (CDC)


In addition to the committees listed above, all councillors are part of the Safer Communities and Neighbourhoods (SCAN).


Council Code of Conduct - By-Law No. 4605