Mayor & Council

  • Mayor Jim Scott – 204-620-6877
    • jimscott@townofthepas.ca
  • Councillor Brian Roque – 204-620-1366
    • brianr@townofthepas.ca
  • Councillor Chad Zolinski
    • chadz@townofthepas.ca
  • Deputy Mayor Alan Gibb
    • alang@townofthepas.ca
  • Councillor Andrew Forward
    • andrewf@townofthepas.ca
  • Councillor Margaret Commodore
    • margaretc@townofthepas.ca
  • Councillor Crystal Morrish
    • crystalm@townofthepas.ca